The drivers hauling cars down to Daytona International Speedway for this weekend’s NASCAR Sprint Unlimited (February 15th) have officially headed out!

Eighteen cars are expected to race this Saturday, officially starting off the 2014 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series.

Race Format: 75 laps, three segments

  • (However, it is unknown whether the format will be 30-35-10, 30-30-15, or 30-25-20, this will be determined after fans have voted to determine the rules via NASCAR’s website or the NASCAR Mobile App.)

Drivers Expected To Race Include:

  • Tony Stewart | Mobil1 Chevy
  • Terry Labonte | C&J Energy Services Ford
  • Kevin Harvick | Jimmy Johns Chevy
  • Kurt Busch | Haas Automation Chevy
  • Ryan Newman | Caterpillar Chevy
  • Jamie McMurray | Cessna Chevy
  • Brad Keselowski | Miller Lite Ford
  • Marcos Ambrose | Stanley Ford
  • Danica Patrick | Chevy
  • Denny Hamlin | FedEx Express Toyota
  • Ricky Stenhouse Jr. | Nationwide Ford
  • Kyle Busch | M&M’s Toyota
  • Matt Kenseth | Dollar General Toyota
  • Joey Logano | Sheel Pennzoil Ford
  • Jeff Gordon | Drive To End Hunger Chevy
  • Jimmie Johnson | Kobalt Tolls Chevy
  • Dale Earndardt Jr. | National Guard Chevy
  • Carl Edwards | Fastenal Ford

FOX Sports

Subscribe for top trucking news updates